OUR TEAM

OFFICE TEAM

Shirley .png

Shirley Pollard 

Chief of Staff

O: 318-588-7685 Ext. 806

C: 318-469-2656

E: shirley.pollard@iamcejay.com

Loretta Johnson

Finance Clerk

O: 318-588-7685 Ext. 812

C: 318-458-8461

E: ljohnson@iamcejay.com

Tony Wright Jr.

Administrative Assistant 

O: 318-588-7685 Ext. 800

E: t.wright@iamcejay.com

TAX TEAM

Marnikia.png

Marnikia Johnson 

Tax Agent (Shreveport)

O: 318-588-7685

C: 318-347-3839

E: mjohnson@gettaxgurus.com

Aisha .png

Aisha Mitchell

Tax Trainer / Agent (Shreveport)

O: 318-588-7685

C: 318-588-6927

E: a.mitchell@gettaxgurus.com

Candence.png

Candace Hall

Tax Agent (Altlanta)

O: 318-588-7685

C: 318-230-8104 

E: c.hall@gettaxgurus.com 

MEDIA TEAM

Alexis.png

Alexis Turner

Production Assistant 

O: 318-588-7685

Rauland Johnson

Production Assistant 

O: 318-588-7685

Alex.png

Joseph Lindsey

Media Personality

O: 318-588-7685

Alex Johnson

Music Director 

O: 318-588-7685

Consultants:

Young Pros Marketing Agency - Marketing Firm 

Woodley Tax & Accounting - Certified Public Accountant Firm

Legal Shield - Legal Firm

Organization Structure: 

Click Here